FFXIV Server Status and Maintenance Schedule (June 6-7)


Final Fantasy XIV fans are already prepared for the next update, but there is only one step left before they can explore the new content! Let’s take a look at the FFXIV server maintenance start and end times.

A new update is coming for Old Sharlayan and other regions of the game in Final Fantasy XIV coming soon, offering new questlines as well as new activities to complete.

  • WATCH THIS: Crash Bandicoot to get a multiplayer brawler-like entry, insider claims

With Patch 6.15, Square Enix aims to deliver a new Tribal Questline, which will keep you busy while you’re still in Thavnair. It remains to be seen how many quests will be added and what the rewards would be.

Additionally, the new patch will add a new character to your customer delivery service. Few details have been shared about it so far, but we do know that the new character is called Améliance Leveilleur.

Apart from the confirmed additions, you can probably expect changes to tasks as well as new decorations with the new update. Bug fixing will definitely be part of the new patch as well.

Now let’s see when you can start exploring the new content:

FFXIV Server Maintenance Schedule for Patch 6.15

Final Fantasy XIV the servers will be under maintenance on June 6 at 11 p.m. PT or June 7 at 2 a.m. ET/6 a.m. UTC/7 a.m. BST/8 a.m. CEST/4 p.m. AEST. Downtime will last 4 hourswhich means you can expect the servers to come back online on June 7 at 3:00 a.m. PT/6:00 a.m. ET/10:00 a.m. UTC/11:00 a.m. BST/12:00 p.m. CEST/8:00 p.m. AEST.

Once the maintenance is complete, you can start downloading and installing the new update. We’ll share the official patch notes for Update 6.15 in a separate article as soon as Square Enix shares the details.

Final Fantasy XIV is available now on PS4, PS5 and PC.

Previous Award-Winning Financial Services Company Expands Line of Credit Services to the State of Louisiana
Next Abandoned by bosses, under pressure from customers: LA service employee