FFXIV Housing Update, Server Maintenance Times, and Lottery Results


Square Enix is ​​relaunching its FFXIV Housing feature this week with a big update that fans will want to know about on all platforms.

A new Final Fantasy 14 update rolled out by the development team will release the most significant lottery results, following delays and issues with the new system that went live with the Endwalker expansion.

Here’s what you need to know regarding the dates for the new FFXIV Real Estate Lottery results and the next server maintenance scheduled for this week.

FINAL FANTASY XIV: ENDWALKER Full Trailer

Brid TV

1949

FINAL FANTASY XIV: ENDWALKER Full Trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/zTTtd6bnhFs/hqdefault.jpg

783914

783914

center

26546

When is the new FFXIV Housing Lottery update?

Square Enix has confirmed that it will be performing maintenance to restore the correct FFXIV Real Estate Lottery results on May 16, which will also lift temporary holds on plots and moves. FFXIV maintenance begins at 3am BST on May 16 and is expected to continue for eight hours, taking all worlds offline in the process. The new FFXIV Housing update will go live after this downtime ends, which is currently scheduled for 11am BST on Monday, May 16.

As mentioned above, this maintenance is very important as it corrects the identified errors and will correctly transmit the lottery results for the affected plots to the appropriate servers.

Other changes include:

  • Winning lottery numbers will be displayed correctly and land purchases can be finalized accordingly.
  • The temporary suspensions imposed on plot purchases and moves will be lifted.

Any changes to this schedule will be shared by Square Enix through its social media platforms and will be an important first part of restoring the FFXIV Estate Lottery. Following the release of this update and the successful resolution of the issues initially removed from the game, Square Enix will then begin phase two later this month.

Anyone who received a winning lottery number has been asked to complete their land purchase by Thursday, May 26, 2:59 p.m. (GMT) / 3:59 p.m. (BST) / Friday, May 27, 12:59 a.m. (AEST). This will be the official deadline and launch of the next FFXIV lottery round on all platforms.

A message from Square Enix explains: “The next lottery cycle will begin promptly on Thursday, May 26 at 3:00 p.m. (GMT) / 4:00 p.m. (BST) / Friday, May 27 at 01:00 a.m. (AEST), at which time you will lose the ability to claim land. you won in this lottery. We will re-announce this deadline as it gets closer, so don’t forget to claim your land.

The new lottery cycle will follow the regular 5-day registration period and 4-day results period, which means you should be able to follow the system as it used to work in 2022.

Previous Disney Leaks She-Hulk Series Premiere Date in Website Update
Next TerraMaster Partner Program: ZERO RISK Guarantee in stock with 9 new professional NAS products